Home » Uncategorized » Observing The Michigan State Police During A Ride-Along

Observing The Michigan State Police During A Ride-Along

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

Kudos to all those involved in law enforcement.  I have so much respect for the ones who serve our community.  With that being said, I got a chance to shadow a trooper for a day.

I’ve always wanted to go on a police “ride-along” and now I can cross that off my bucket list!

Thanks to Trooper Joshua Reeber from the Ypsilanti post.  He offered me a chance to do a full 12-hour shift on Friday July 8th, from 6 pm to 6 am.  Although I worked my crazy hours all week and only took a three hour nap, I would not have missed this chance!

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE HERE

Leave a Reply

