Home » Uncategorized » Hard workouts keep policeman fit

Hard workouts keep policeman fit

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

I knew at the age of 17 that I wanted to be a police officer. In 1997, I graduated high school from San Luis Obispo. That August I went to Cuesta College and started taking criminal justice classes. After graduating junior college in 2000, I went to Sacramento State University and I graduated from there with a bachelor’s degree in criminal justice in 2002.

In 2003, at the age of 23, I reached my dream of becoming a police officer. I was hired by the Lompoc Police Department. People ask me why I chose to be a police officer and it boils down to one simple thing: To stand up and protect people who cannot protect themselves.

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE HERE

Leave a Reply

